General Assembly Award For Congregational History Book 2021

Every year our national Committee on History awards prizes in three categories: congregational; academic and memoirs. This year, it was announced at General Assembly that St Columba had been awarded the plaque for our anniversary book in the congregational history category.

 St. Columba Presbyterian Church, Kirk Hill: Celebrating 200 Years, 1819–2019,  Committee Chair: Audrey Nixon Crawford.

Inside Front Cover




For further information on the work of the Committee on History and the recipients of the awards in the other categories, please follow the link Committee on History | The Presbyterian Church in Canada . 

What a great recognition and congratulations to the book team!